For information on Select Job Sites
Contact Information
Address
Driving Directions


Physical Address
Roebuck Buildings Co., Inc.
3600 South Church Street Extension
Roebuck, SC 29376
 
Mailing Address
Roebuck Buildings Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 130
Roebuck, SC 29376

Main Line
(864) 576 - 6330
(800) 781 - 5080
 
Main Fax Line
(864) 587 - 1163
   
Staff  
Administration
Dean Anderson, President & Treasurer, danderson@roebuckbuildings.com
Bill Sarratt, Vice President of Operations, bsarratt@roebuckbuildings.com
John Christy, Vice President, Construction Services, jchristy@roebuckbuildings.com
Les Pritchard, Vice President, Business Development, lpritchard@roebuckbuildings.com, Click to See Resume
Steve Collins, Vice President, Marketing, scollins@roebuckbuildings.com
Allen Poole, Senior Vice President, apoole@roebuckbuildings.com
Terry Rollins, Controller, trollins@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Business Development, Click to Name to See Resumes
Les Pritchard, Vice President, Business Development, lpritchard@roebuckbuildings.com
David Harrelson, LEED AP, Business Development, dharrelson@roebuckbuildings.com

Design
Jerry Rives, LEED AP, AIA Architect, jrives@roebuckbuildings.com
George Nicolae, Designer, gnicolae@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Project Management
Allen Poole, Senior Vice President, apoole@roebuckbuildings.com
John Christy, Vice President, Construction Services, jchristy@roebuckbuildings.com
Norman Norton, Project Manager, nnorton@roebuckbuildings.com
Ryan Mabus, Project Manager, rmabus@roebuckbuildings.com
Buddy Corn, Project Manager, bcorn@roebuckbuildings.com
Phengtou Thor, Project Engineer, pthor@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Estimating
Reuben Cheatham, Senior Estimator, rcheatham@roebuckbuildings.com
Jason Fisher, Estimator, jfisher@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Safety Management
Allen Poole, Safety Director, apoole@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Office Staff
Cindy Dee, Property Manager, cdee@roebuckbuildings.com
Sandy Elliott, HR/Payroll, selliott@roebuckbuildings.com
Terry Rollins, Controller, trollins@roebuckbuildings.com
Phaly Kong, Receptionist, pkong@roebuckbuildings.com
 
Shop
Mickey Smith, Maintenance Supervisor, msmith@roebuckbuildings.com
James Constance, Warehouse Manager